Venturing into the lab

Hold on to your hats… I am going into the lab today. To work. To do bench science. I am scared and no doubt the other people in the lab will be equally disturbed. Generally going into the lab is about me looking for somebody I need to talk to, or checking freezer temperatures. This is the real thing though and I will have to work out how to operate a Gilson again. 

I just checked my lab book and my last day in the lab (a disaster judging from the notes) was on April 5th 2011.

Leave a Reply

